Email Us!

Email Us!
Director    
Wanda Bulger-Tamez   wguzman@nmsu.edu
Associate Director    
Sara Morales   smorales@nmsu.edu
Program Coordinators    
Laura Martinez SEMAA lmm5112@nmsu.edu
Kelsey Moore DiMA kelsey13@nmsu.edu
Paige Wheeler SEMAA Spaceport pwheeler@nmsu.edu
Jessica Munoz COUNT jessmun@nmsu.edu
Laura Galarza Electives lgalarza@nmsu.edu
Marlene Flores Reader’s Theater mflores2@nmsu.edu
John Church T.E.C.H. jchurch2@nmsu.edu
Fiscal/Data    
Javier Medina Accountant jbmedina@nmsu.edu
Genevieve Melendrez Fiscal Assist. Sr gemelend@nmsu.edu
Luisa Ruth Data Management Specialist lruth@nmsu.edu

 

Translate »